Deeply Padded. Choice Of Fabrics. Can Be Made In Your Own Fabric. Free Delivery

Apollo Headboard Deeply Padded

£ 150 .74

Free Delivery Delivery will be 3 to 10 Days - More Information
Duckegg
  • Duckegg Duckegg
  • Charcoal Charcoal
  • Grey Grey
  • Linosa Linosa
  • Mocha Mocha
  • Platinum Platinum
  • Sapphire Sapphire
  • Slate Slate
  • Stone Stone
  • Truffle Truffle

Special Additions

If you are mounting your headboard onto a wall, you will need these wall fixings.

The Apollo headboard is a rectangular headboard with horizontal tram line stitching. This headboard is available in our range of modern fabrics as standard. 

As standard the headboard will be supplied with two wooden struts that will fit the headboard to the divan base. Should you wish to mount the headboard onto the wall then you will need to purchase the wall mounted fixings to do this.

All our headboards can also be made in customer's own fabric as well as bespoke sizes and for this option.

Delivery time is 3-5 working days.

  • Plain rectangular headboard
  • Available in any size including bespoke
  • Available for wall mounting if required
  • Choice of fabrics
  • Available in customers own fabric
  • Height 24'' (60cm)
Looking for best sellers
Looking for suggested products

Customer Reviews

Service:
Product:

Verified Purchase

Reviewed Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Service rating : . Quick delivery.Product : Good for the price and look good
Service:
Product:

Verified Purchase

Reviewed Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Great service - from the advice given regarding which mattress would be best for me, to the speedy delivery & a lovely bed too - so I bought a 2nd one!
Service:
Product:

Verified Purchase

Reviewed Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Very professional service
Service:

Verified Purchase

Reviewed Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Whilst we are overall satisfied with the quality of your beds we had issues with delivery. We received an email on the Monday telling us that delivery would be Wednesday & that someone would be in touch on Tuesday to advise delivery time. When by 4pm we hadn’t received a call we rang to...
HotelContractBeds Logo
Thank you for your email and please accept my apologies regarding the delivery. We changed some of our delivery days to certain area's and unfortunately you caught us right in the middle of changing. I do apologise for this but this will not happen again.
Service:
Product:

Verified Purchase

Reviewed Monday, September 3, 2018

Service rating : Service of telephone staff for ordering was excellent. However we requested delivery after 10am as we run a B&B and are busy with breakfasts and guests before that. In the event, the driver phoned at 8.15 in the middle of us cooking/serving breakfast and delivery was...
HotelContractBeds Logo
Thank you for your review and I apologise regarding the delivery time. We do try to avoid these times but are under constraints to the hours that drivers are allowed to drive and therefore leave the factory earlier to beat the traffic so that we can complete all the daily deliveries.As discussed he was happy to put the bed in the out building as it is full wrapped but understand that you did not have time to open the door.
Service:
Product:

Verified Purchase

Reviewed Thursday, August 23, 2018

Service rating : I thought that the service from beginning to end was first class. I rang a couple of times with questions, which were answered swiftly, thus putting my mind at rest.Product : We bought 2 of the Apollo headboards in a colour to match the base of the zip-n-link beds and they look...
Service:
Product:

Verified Purchase

Reviewed Thursday, August 9, 2018

Service rating : Two things:First the mattresses were delivered by one man on his own and he could not take them upstairs. We had not asked if we would need assistance.secondly, we have now slept on the mattresses for two or three weeks and they seem to be permanently indented...
HotelContractBeds Logo
Thank you for your review I as discussed just now on the telephone as we were not aware of this issue until the review came in. I can confirm that there is always an element of natural settlement with any new mattress and as these mattresses have not been turned or rotated as yet then this is why the settlement is there.Having said that and as agreed on the telephone should there still be an issue once you have turned the mattress as discussed then we will be more than happy to replace these mattresses.
Also as per our telephone conversation as we were not aware of the issue until the review came through as we had not been contacted if you are able to add that you are satisfied with the response and improve your review then this would be greatly appreciated.
Assuring you of our best attentions at all times and please do not hesitate to contact me at any time should you have any issue's.
Service:
Product:

Verified Purchase

Reviewed Thursday, April 19, 2018

Service rating : Excellent bed with speedy delivery, thank you.Product : Quality head board. Really makes the bed special.
Looking for recently viewed